Collaborators can be assigned either view only, edit, or upload media permissions. View only collaborators can view and interact with the property site. Edit collaborators can make edits to the listing input form. Upload media collaborators is designed for visual media providers and allows them to upload files to the media manager while maintaining restricted access to the rest of the listing data.